Pub Quizzes

Impact Entertainments

All the latest results from the Good Intent Pub Quiz Night.

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 35

Prize Money: £78.00


Wednesday 23rd August 2017 

Winning Team: Grandad's a K***

Points Total: 30

Prize Money: £62.00



Wednesday 13th September 2017

Winning Team: Ken Dodd's Dads Dogs Dead

Points Total: 32

Prize Money: £38.00

Treasure Chest: £24.00 Rolling Over 


Wednesday 4th October 2017
Winning Team: Birds of Prey
Points Total: 24
Prize Money: £52.00
Treasure Chest: £52.00 Rolling Over 

Wednesday 25th October 2017
Winning Team: The Usual Bumfluffery
Points Total: 34
Prize Money: £81.00
Treasure Chest: £91.00 Rolling Over

Wednesday 15th November 2017
Winning Team: Bitter & Twisted
Points Total: 18
Prize Money: £49.85
Treasure Chest: £5.00 Rolling Over

Wednesday 6th December 2017 
Winning Team: Quizzy Rascals 
Points Total: 27
Prize Money: £48.00
Treasure Chest: £22.00 Rolling Over

Wednesday 27th December 2017 
Winning Team: Spicy Nuts
Points Total: 29
Prize Money: £24.00
Treasure Cheat: £40.00 Rolling Over

Wednesday 17th January 2018
Winning Team: Svet & Francesca 
Points Total: 29
Prize Money: £45.50
Treasure Chest: £47.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 7th February 2018

Winning Team: We brought our parents along because  we need help

Points Total: 35

Prize Money: £68.00

Bingo Winner: Svet £6.00 (Line)

Bingo Roll Over: £6.00


Wednesday 28th February 2018

No Quiz this week.





Wednesday 21st March 2018 

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 23

Prize Money: £30.00


Wednesday 11th April 2018

Winning Team: Quizzy Rascals

Points Total: 33

Prize Money: £34.00


Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 45

Prize Money: £54.00


Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 25

Prize Money: £42.00


Wednesday 13th June 2018

Winning Team: The Quizzards of Ziuq

Points Total: 28 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £50.00


Wednesday 4th July 2018

Winning Team: We won this quiz once

Points Total: 37 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £26.00


Wednesday 25th July 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 41

Prize Money: £54.00


Wednesday 15th August 2018

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 52 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £51.00


Wednesday 5th September 2018

Winning Team: Wristy Business

Points Total: 42

Prize Money: £54.00


Wednesday 26th September 2018

Winning Team; Old Gits

Points Total: 37

Prize Money: £64.00


Wednesday 17th October 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 36

Prize Money: £24.00


Wednesday 7th November 2018

Winning Team: Fat kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 45

Prize Money: £45.00


Wednesday 28th November 2018

Winning Team: We won this quiz once

Points Total: 27

Prize Money: £36.00


Wednesday 19th December 2018 Christmas Quiz

Winning Team: I wish it could be Quizmas every day

Points Total: 29 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £36.00


Wednesday 16th January 2019

Winning Team: Fat Kids

Points Total: 25

Prize Money: £48.00


Wednesday 6th February 2019

Winning Team: Spa or Bar

Points Total: 36 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £32.00


Wednesday 27th February 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 51

Prize Money: £40.00


Wednesday 20th March 2019

Winning Team: TBC

Points Total: TBC

Prize Money: TBC


Wednesday 10th April 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 48

Prize Money: £26.00


Wednesday 1st May 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 40

Prize Money: £30.00


Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Winning Team: Fat Kids

Points Total: 31

Prize Money: £26.00


Wednesday 12th June 2019

Winning Team: B*******s I Missed

Points Total: 31 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £36.00



Wednesday 9th August 2017

Winning Team: DENSA

Points Total: 27

Prize Money: £48.00


Wednesday 30th August 2017 

Winning Team: Ken Dodd's Dads Dogs Dead

Points Total: 36 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £56.00



Wednesday 20th September 2017 

Winning Team: Ken Dodd's Dads Dogs Dead

Points Total: 26

Prize Money: £30.00

Treasure Chest: £28.00 Rolling Over 


Wednesday 11th October 2017

Winning Team: Grandad's a K***

Points Total: 31

Prize Money: £66.00

Treasure Chest: £68.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 1st November 2017 

Winning: We're only here so no one has to come last

Points Total: 22

Prize Money: £50.00

Treasure Chest: £100.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Winning Team: TBC

Points Total: TBC

Prize Money: TBC

Treasure Chest: £10.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 13th December 2017 

Winning Team: Webbs 

Points Total: 27

Prize Money: £26.00

Treasure Chest: £28.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Winning Team: DENSA 

Points Total:13 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £34.00

Treasure Chest: £45.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 24th January 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 33

Prize Money: £88.00

Treasure Chest: *WINNER* £57.00



Wednesday 14th February 2018 

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 21

Prize Money: £14.00

Bingo Winner: Pete £5.50 (Line) 

Rolling Over: £5.50 



Wednesday 7th March 2018 

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 23

Prize Money: £48.00

Bingo Winner: £8.00 Comfortably Dumb


Wednesday 28th March 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 36

Prize Money: £38.00


Wednesday 18th April 2018

Winning Team: Svet & Francesca

Points Total: 46

Prize Money: £62.00


Wednesday 9th May 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 37

Prize Money: £36.00


Wednesday 30th May 2018

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 37

Prize Money: £50.50


Wednesday 20th June 2018

Winning Team: Square Bums

Points Total: 29

Prize Money: £38.00


Wednesday 11th July 2018

No Quiz this week.

England World Cup Match



Wednesday 1st August 2018

Winning Team: The Frittatas

Points Total: 39

Prize Money: £74.00


Wednesday 22nd August 2018 

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 44

Prize Money: £32.00


Wednesday 12th September 2018

Winning Team: Fat kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 41

Prize Money: £54.00


Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Winning Team: Fat kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 35 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £45.00


Wednesday 24th October 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 46

Prize Money: £56.00


Wednesday 14th November 2018

Winning Team: Fat kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 34

Prize Money: £36.00


Wednesday 5th December 2018

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 52

Prize Money: £42.00


Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 42

Prize Money: £20.00


Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 40

Prize Money: £20.00


Wednesday 13th February 2019

Winning Team: The Valentinos

Points Total: 25

Prize Money: £38.00


Wednesday 6th March 2018

Winning Team: Blanc Bait

Points Total: 41

Prize Money: £46.00


Wednesday 27th March 2019

Winning Team: Fat Kids

Points Total: 36

Prize Money: £50.00


Wednesday 17th April 2019

Winning Team: Team with no name

Points Total: 32

Prize Money: £38.00


Wednesday 8th May 2019

Winning Team: Terrible Trio

Points Total: 20

Prize Money: £26.00


Wednesday 29th May 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 34

Prize Money: £28.00

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Winning Team: Goaty McGoat Face

Points Total: 31

Prize Money: £46.00


Wednesday 6th September 2017 

Winning Team: Grandad's a K***

Points Total: 19

Prize Money: £42.00

*NEW* Treasure Chest: £14.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 27th September 2017

Winning Team: Great Expectations  

Points Total: 34

Prize Money: £42.00

Treasure Chest: £35.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 18th October 2017

Winning Team: Quizzy Rascals 

Points Total: 21 (Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £28.00

Treasure Chest: £73.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 8th November 2017

Winning Team: Bitter & Twisted

Points Total: 27

Prize Money: £70.00

Treasure Chest: *WINNER* £109.00


Wednesday 29th November 2017

Winning Team: Webbs

Points Total: 18

Prize Money: £46.00

Treasure Chest: £16.00 Rolling Over


Christmas Quiz 20th December 2017

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 33

Prize Money: £88.00

Treasure Chest: £37.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 10th January 2018

Winning Team: Quizzy Rascals

Points Total: 26

Prize Money: £40.00

Treasure Chest: £47.00 Rolling Over


Wednesday 31st January 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb 

Points Total: 25

Prize Money: £22.00

Bingo Winner: Helen £2.50 (Line)

Bingo Roll Over: £2.50


Wed 21st February 2018 

Winning Team: Two and a Bit

Points Total: 29

Prize Money: £52.00

Bingo Winner: Yvonne (Line) £4.00

Rolling Over: £4.00 Rolling Over



Wednesday 14th March 2018

Winning Team: Quizzy Rascals

Points Total: 33

Prize Money: £50.00

No Bingo this week


Wednesday 4th April 2018

Winning Team: Fat kids win at seesaw

Points Total: 42

Prize Money: £30.00


Wednesday 25th April 2018

Winning Team: Quizzy Rascals

Points Total: 29

Prize Money: £22.00


Wednesday 16th May 2018

Winning Team: Fat kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 42

Prize Money: £44.00


Wednesday 6th June 2018

Winning Team: One man and no dog

Points Total: 30

Prize Money: £42.00


Wednesday 27th June 2018

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 46

Prize Money: £44.00


Wednesday 18th July 2018

Winning Team: Fat kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 30

Prize Money: £80.00


Wednesday 8th August 2018

Winning Team: Comfortable Dumb

Points Total: 42

Prize Money: £42.00


Wednesday 29th August 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 31

Prize Money: £70.00


Wednesday 19th September 2018

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total: 50

Prize Money: £36.00


Wednesday 10th October 2018

Winning Team: Fat Kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 24

Prize Money; £60.00


Wednesday 31st October 2018 Halloween Quiz

Winning Team: Comfortably Dumb

Points Total 33(Tie Breaker)

Prize Money: £28.00


Wednesday 21st November 2018

Winning Team: The Dumb Seesaw

Points Total: 48

Prize Money: £50.00


Wednesday 12th December 2018

Winning Team: Quizlamic Jihad

Points Total: 33

Prize Money: £38.00


Wednesday 9th January 2019

Winning Team: Fat kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 27

Prize Money: £26.00


Wednesday 30th January 2019

Winning Team: Fat kids always win at seesaw

Points Total: 22

Prize Money: £22.00


Wednesday 20th February 2018

Winning Team: The Newcomers

Points Total: 32

Prize Money: £44.00


Wednesday 13th March 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 50

Prize Money: £34.00


Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 36

Prize Money: £20.00


Wednesday 24th April 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 35

Prize Money: £26.00


Wednesday 15th May 2019

Winning Team: Old Gits

Points Total: 31

Prize Money: £26.00


Wednesday 5th June 2019

No Quiz this week.



We supply Pub Quizzes in Aldershot, Ash, Farnborough, Fleet, Camberley, Frimley, Farnham, Bordon, Guildford, Woking, Bracknell, Ascot, Portsmouth, Fareham, Gosport and all surrounding areas in Hampshire, Surrey & Berkshire.